Zarathushtrian Association

of New Zealand

Get Adobe Flash player

Zoroastrian Roj and Mahino


Recommend Page to a Friend

Share This

Current Committee

The current ZANZ Management Committee 2017 - 2019, consists of 6 committee members.


 Tehmus Mistry



Tehmus Mistry was a founder member of ZANZ and has intermittently served on the committee since its inception in 1996. Tehmus wants ZANZ to carry on doing what it was originally established for, which is to promote Zoroastrian values, maintain the cultural identity and make cultural contribution in the multicultural environment here in New Zealand. He is particularly interested in ensuring equality of rights and treatment for all Zoroastrians here in New Zealand.

Godrej Engineer


Vice President


Faranak Kabir

Faranak resized

Joint Secretary My aim and ambition is to bring up our Zoroastrian community to it's old glory through ZANZ. I would like to offer my skills to promote and support our community in New Zealand.
Hosidar Pithawalla Joint Secretary  

Cyrus Mehta


Minoo Daruwalla Committee Member



They can be contacted on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd